Latest Products http://www.mssurgical.in Latest Products Wed, 01 Apr 2020 06:09:36 +0530 en-us http://www.mssurgical.in Sterile Latex Surgical Gloves http://www.mssurgical.in/sterile-latex-surgical-gloves.htm http://www.mssurgical.in/sterile-latex-surgical-gloves.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Sterile Latex Surgical Gloves http://www.mssurgical.in/non-sterile-latex-surgical-gloves.htm http://www.mssurgical.in/non-sterile-latex-surgical-gloves.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Latex Surgical Gloves http://www.mssurgical.in/latex-surgical-gloves.htm http://www.mssurgical.in/latex-surgical-gloves.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Latex Elbow Length Gloves http://www.mssurgical.in/latex-elbow-length-gloves.htm http://www.mssurgical.in/latex-elbow-length-gloves.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Examination Gloves http://www.mssurgical.in/examination-gloves.htm http://www.mssurgical.in/examination-gloves.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Latex Examination Gloves http://www.mssurgical.in/latex-examination-gloves.htm http://www.mssurgical.in/latex-examination-gloves.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Excellently designed Quality approved Reasonable Skin friendly Safe to use Nitrile Examination Gloves http://www.mssurgical.in/nitrile-examination-gloves.htm http://www.mssurgical.in/nitrile-examination-gloves.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Hygienically made Reasonable Low maintenance Skin friendly Excellent grip Plastic Examination Gloves http://www.mssurgical.in/plastic-examination-gloves.htm http://www.mssurgical.in/plastic-examination-gloves.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Respiratory Products http://www.mssurgical.in/respiratory-products.htm http://www.mssurgical.in/respiratory-products.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Adult Oxygen Mask http://www.mssurgical.in/adult-oxygen-mask.htm http://www.mssurgical.in/adult-oxygen-mask.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Swivel connector for convenience of attachment to the oxygen tube. 2 meter long multi channel tube to ensure continuous flow of oxygen. Proximal end of tube is fitted with soft funnel shape connector for easy connection to oxygen source. E.T.O. Sterile & Pyrogen Free. Also available non-sterile (Packed Clinically). Size: Adult and Pediatric Colour: Green/Clear Carton Packing: Individually packed in a bag, 12 Pieces in a Inner Box, 144 pieces in a carton Carton Size: 26" (L) x 18"€ (W) x 21"€ (H) Export Packing: 180 Cartons in a 20"€™ Container, (13,500 Pieces / 20" Container) Guedel Airway http://www.mssurgical.in/guedel-airway.htm http://www.mssurgical.in/guedel-airway.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Urology Products http://www.mssurgical.in/urology-products.htm http://www.mssurgical.in/urology-products.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Male External Catheter http://www.mssurgical.in/male-external-catheter.htm http://www.mssurgical.in/male-external-catheter.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Urine Bag With Hanger http://www.mssurgical.in/urine-bag-with-hanger.htm http://www.mssurgical.in/urine-bag-with-hanger.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Urine Bag Without Hanger http://www.mssurgical.in/urine-bag-without-hanger.htm http://www.mssurgical.in/urine-bag-without-hanger.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HIV Protection Kit http://www.mssurgical.in/hiv-protection-kit.htm http://www.mssurgical.in/hiv-protection-kit.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kit Contains : 1 Piece - 2 PLY- FACE MASK - TIE    1 Piece - SURGEONS CAP - ELASTIC    1 Piece - SURGEON GOWN - NON WOVEN    1 Piece - WASTE CARRY BAG - BIO BAG    1 Piece - GOGGLES - Plastic Transparent    1 Pair - LATEX SURGICAL GLOVES    1 Pair - SHOE COVER - Non Woven    + 1 FREE - POLY DRAPE 60 x 90 cm Gynecology Products http://www.mssurgical.in/gynecology-products.htm http://www.mssurgical.in/gynecology-products.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Umbilical Cord Clamp http://www.mssurgical.in/umbilical-cord-clamp.htm http://www.mssurgical.in/umbilical-cord-clamp.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mucus Extractor http://www.mssurgical.in/mucus-extractor.htm http://www.mssurgical.in/mucus-extractor.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Wear http://www.mssurgical.in/disposable-wear.htm http://www.mssurgical.in/disposable-wear.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 Ply Tie On Face Mask http://www.mssurgical.in/2-ply-tie-on-face-mask.htm http://www.mssurgical.in/2-ply-tie-on-face-mask.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Quality approved Lace for fastening Hygienically processed Comfortable Varied specifications 2 Ply Ear Loop Face Mask http://www.mssurgical.in/2-ply-ear-loop-face-mask.htm http://www.mssurgical.in/2-ply-ear-loop-face-mask.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Tie On Face Mask http://www.mssurgical.in/3-ply-tie-on-face-mask.htm http://www.mssurgical.in/3-ply-tie-on-face-mask.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Ear Loop Face Mask http://www.mssurgical.in/3-ply-ear-loop-face-mask.htm http://www.mssurgical.in/3-ply-ear-loop-face-mask.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Surgeon Caps http://www.mssurgical.in/surgeon-caps.htm http://www.mssurgical.in/surgeon-caps.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 18 Inch Bouffant Caps http://www.mssurgical.in/18-inch-bouffant-caps.htm http://www.mssurgical.in/18-inch-bouffant-caps.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 21 Inch Bouffant Caps http://www.mssurgical.in/21-inch-bouffant-caps.htm http://www.mssurgical.in/21-inch-bouffant-caps.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shower Caps http://www.mssurgical.in/shower-caps.htm http://www.mssurgical.in/shower-caps.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Shoe Covers http://www.mssurgical.in/non-woven-shoe-covers.htm http://www.mssurgical.in/non-woven-shoe-covers.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Shoe Covers http://www.mssurgical.in/plastic-shoe-covers.htm http://www.mssurgical.in/plastic-shoe-covers.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 25 GSM Surgeon Gown http://www.mssurgical.in/25-gsm-surgeon-gown.htm http://www.mssurgical.in/25-gsm-surgeon-gown.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 40 GSM Surgeon Gown http://www.mssurgical.in/40-gsm-surgeon-gown.htm http://www.mssurgical.in/40-gsm-surgeon-gown.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Apron http://www.mssurgical.in/plastic-apron.htm http://www.mssurgical.in/plastic-apron.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Disposable Delivery Kit http://www.mssurgical.in/premium-disposable-delivery-kit.htm http://www.mssurgical.in/premium-disposable-delivery-kit.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kit Contains 1 Piece - Surgeon Gown - 40 gsm    1 Pair -   Shoe Cover - Non Woven    1 Piece - Disposable Cap    1 Piece - Face Mask    1 Pair   - Latex Surgical Gloves    1 Piece - Under Pad    1 Piece - Perineal Drape Sheet 5 Pieces - Sanitary Pad    2 Pieces- Cord Clamp    1 Piece - Baby Receiving Sheet    1 Piece - Feeding Tube    1 Piece - Sterile Surgical Blade    2 Pieces - Baby Wipes (12" x 12")    1 Piece - Waste Carry Bag Regular Disposable Delivery Kit http://www.mssurgical.in/regular-disposable-delivery-kit.htm http://www.mssurgical.in/regular-disposable-delivery-kit.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kit Contains 1 Piece - Face Mask - 2 Ply    1 Piece - Disposable Cap    2 Pieces- Sterile Surgical Blade    3 Pieces - Umbilical Cord Clamp    1 Piece - Bio Hazard (Garbage) Bag    1 Piece - Plastic Apron    2 Pieces - Sanitary Pads    1 Piece - Plastic Drape Sheet    2 Pairs- Surgical Gloves    2 Pieces - Baby Wipes (12" x 12")    1 Piece - Baby Receiving Sheet