Latest Products http://www.mssurgical.in Latest Products 16-05-31 en-us http://www.mssurgical.in Disposable Products http://www.mssurgical.in/disposable-products.htm Thu, 13 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Disposable Products. Under our range, we offer Disposable Bouffant Cap, Disposable Face Mask, Disposable HIV Kit, Disposable Surgeon Cap, Disposable Surgical Gowns, Disposable Urine Bag, Non Woven Shoe Covers, and Plastic Shoe Covers. Disposable Bouffant Cap http://www.mssurgical.in/disposable-bouffant-cap.htm Disposable Products Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained expertise in delivering a quality range of Disposable Bouffant Cap. Disposable Bouffant Cap is fabricated under the surveillance of experts using advanced technology. Disposable Bouffant Cap is ultrasonically sealed and prevents less movement of hair during surgery. Disposable Bouffant Cap is completely sterilized and ready to use. Disposable Face Mask http://www.mssurgical.in/disposable-face-mask.htm Disposable Products Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting Disposable Face Mask. Disposable Face Mask is fabricated to protect patient from airborne infective agents, which are originated from the respiratory tract of the health-care staff. Disposable HIV Kit http://www.mssurgical.in/disposable-hiv-kit.htm Disposable Products Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as one of the reputed names of this industry engaged in manufacturing supplying and exporting of Disposable HIV Kit. Disposable HIV Kit comprises of Surgeon Gown, Face Mask, Surgeon's Cap, Transparent Goggles, Latex Surgical Gloves, and others. Disposable Surgeon Cap http://www.mssurgical.in/disposable-surgeon-cap.htm Disposable Products Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Disposable Surgeon Cap. Disposable Surgeon Cap is manufactured using sterilized spun bond polymer non-woven fabric and spun lace fabrics. Disposable Surgical Gowns http://www.mssurgical.in/disposable-surgical-gowns.htm Disposable Products Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric organization, we are manufacturing, supplying, and exporting a wide range of Disposable Surgical Gowns. Disposable Surgical Gowns are fabricated by using high quality polymer non-woven fabric to ensure gown is light in weight. Disposable Urine Bag http://www.mssurgical.in/disposable-urine-bag.htm Disposable Products Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our expertise in the domain, we offer our valued clients Disposable Urine Bag. Disposable Urine Bag is made using flexible and ultra-soft PVC film. Disposable Urine Bag has non return valve to prevent back flow of urine. Non Woven Shoe Covers http://www.mssurgical.in/non-woven-shoe-covers.htm Disposable Products Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce ourselves as a Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Non Woven Shoe Covers. These Non Woven Shoe Covers are made using smooth textured and comfortable nonwoven fabric. Plastic Shoe Covers http://www.mssurgical.in/plastic-shoe-covers.htm Disposable Products Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth for Plastic Shoe Covers for our valued clients. These Plastic Shoe Covers are made using quality PVC material, which is acknowledged for its smooth texture and high tearing strength. Plastic Shoe Covers are sterilized, thus can be used in operation theaters. Gynecology Products http://www.mssurgical.in/gynecology-products.htm Thu, 13 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 With our commitment, we have established ourselves as a Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Gynecology Products. Under our range of Gynecology Products, we offer Disposable Delivery Kit, Infant Mucus Extractor, and Umbilical Cord Clamp. Disposable Delivery Kit http://www.mssurgical.in/disposable-delivery-kit.htm Gynecology Products Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Driven with perfection, we are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting a gamut of Disposable Delivery Kit. Disposable Delivery Kit consists of Disposable Non Woven Gown, Shoe Cover - Non Woven, Disposable Cap Face Mask, Latex Surgical Gloves, Under Pad (Under Sheet) and others that are required during delivery of a baby. Infant Mucus Extractor http://www.mssurgical.in/infant-mucus-extractor.htm Gynecology Products Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading and eminent organizations involved in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting Infant Mucus Extractor. Infant Mucus Extractor is designed for the purpose of respiration problems in infants. Umbilical Cord Clamp http://www.mssurgical.in/umbilical-cord-clamp.htm Gynecology Products Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by the team of experienced professionals, we are manufacturing, supplying high quality of Medi Ster Umbilical Cord Clamp. Umbilical Cord Clamp is made using medical grade plastic material and it is completely sterilized, thus it is safe to use. Umbilical Cord Clamp is available with multipurpose security lock and provides protection against accidental re openings. Latex Examination Gloves http://www.mssurgical.in/latex-examination-gloves.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by rich industry expertise, we are offering our clients a comprehensive range of disposable Latex Examination Gloves. Our Latex Examination Glove is skin friendly and firmly fits hand, ensuring comfort usage. Latex Examination Glove is sterilized, i.e., free from pathogens and microorganisms. Latex Surgical Gloves http://www.mssurgical.in/latex-surgical-gloves.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying a wide range of pre-powdered / lightly powdered Latex Surgical Gloves in the name of "Medi Ster". Our Latex Surgical Gloves are greatly appreciated for features like excellent grip and skin friendliness. Medister Male External Catheter http://www.mssurgical.in/medister-male-external-catheter.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Medister Male External Catheter. Medister Male External Catheter provides self-adhesive coated strip for proper fixation on to the penis. These proximal ends are designed for easy connection to urine bag/leg bag and make it simple to use. Oropharyngeal Airway http://www.mssurgical.in/oropharyngeal-airway.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent organization, which is engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting a “MediSter” Oropharyngeal Airway. Oropharyngeal Airway is designed using medical grade material, keeping in mind quality standards. Oxygen Mask http://www.mssurgical.in/oxygen-mask.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is the prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of high quality Medister Oxygen Mask (Adult and Pediatric). Oxygen Mask is manufactured using nontoxic medical grade PVC materials. Plastic Examination Gloves http://www.mssurgical.in/plastic-examination-gloves.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted organization engaged in catering to the variegated requirements of the clients by providing optimum quality Plastic Examination Gloves. Plastic Examination Gloves are manufactured using high quality raw material, which we procure from the most authentic and reliable vendor in the industry.